Go to content


Visa Information

Nationals of the following countries do not require Visas prior to arrival to the UAE:

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Brunei, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, New Zealand, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Portugal, Qatar, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States of America, Vatican.

All other nationalities require a visa prior to arrival to UAE.

For visa assistance, kindly note the following:

  • Please check with your nearest U.A.E. Embassy/Consulate
  • Emirates Airline, the national carrier for the U.A.E.
  • Hotel whom you have booked and confirmed your stay in

Please be aware that there is a penalty charge of AED100, with an additional charge of AED100 per day for visitors who overstay their visit visa expiration date.

For up to date visa requirements and information, please check the website of the Dubai Department of Tourism and Commerce Marketing.

Back to content | Back to main menu